Cookie policy on the European Parliament Office in Ireland website

We use cookies to give the best experience on our site. Continue without changing your settings, and you'll receive cookies, or change your cookie settings at any time.


MEP Press Officers

EPP (European People's Party)

Deirdre Clune MEP, Fine Gael
Brian Hayes MEP, Fine Gael
Seán Kelly MEP, Fine Gael
Mairead McGuinness MEP, Fine Gael

Press Officer: Cliona Connolly
Phone: +32 (0)475 957 874


S&D (Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats)

Nessa Childers MEP, Independent

Media Contact: Bronwen Maher
Mobile: +353 (0)87 7841937


ECR (European Conservatives and Reformists Group)

Brian Crowley MEP, Fianna Fail

Press Officer:


Marian Harkin MEP, Independent

Press Officer: Edel Crosse
Mobile: +32 (0)498 161 780
Mobile:  +353 (0)86 8341758


GUE-NGL (Confederal Group of the European United Left - Nordic Green Left

Lynn Boylan MEP, Sinn Féin
Matt Carthy MEP, Sinn Féin
Liadh Ní Riada MEP, Sinn Féin

Press Officer: Domhnall Doherty
Mobile: +32 (0)487190125

Luke 'Ming' Flanagan MEP, Independent

Press Officer: